• Google+
  • X-Cart Manager RSS
  • X-Cart Manager YouTube
  • Follow X-Cart Manager on Twitter
  •  X-Cart Manager on Blogger
  •  X-Cart Manager on FaceBook
8 AM - 7 PM (GMT) / 3 AM - 2 PM (EST)
8 AM - 7 PM (GMT) / 3 AM - 2 PM (EST)

On Our Blog

  • Say "Happy Birthday" to eMagicOne
    Wednesday, July 1st, 2015
    Turning the calendar page…it is July and it is high time for birthday preparations. One more year has passed since eMagicOne opened the door and started to work for thousands of retailers worldwide. We have become older and can proudly state that growing old does only good to us. This year was reall…
  • Summer is Here: Do Not Let Your Sales Go on Vacation!
    Monday, June 8th, 2015
    Summertime! People plan their vacations, look for some fun new places to travel and generally relax and take things easy. Maybe this is true for lots, but not ecommerce business owners, who are stressed because of possible summer sales slowdown. It is true that this time of the year people get less…
  • eMagicOne Support Center Maintenance Works on December, 3rd
    Tuesday, December 2nd, 2014
    Dear Customers, We want to inform you that on December, 3rd our support center will be unavailable due to scheduled technical work of our hosting provider. Support will be closed during the following hours: Midnight – 7AM (CET) / 1AM – 8AM (GMT+3) / 6PM December 2nd – 1PM December 3rd (EST) All the…
This website uses a Hackadelic PlugIn, Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.5.